The Official Jan Hammer Gift Shop
Beyond The Mind's Eye

This Classic Recording is only available at iTunes
and other download sources.

Beyond The Mind's Eye
- CD (1992) -

- Complete Track Listing -

1. Seeds Click To Hear Soundclip
2. Too Far Click To Hear Soundclip
3. Magic Theater Click To Hear Soundclip
4. Sunset Click To Hear Soundclip
5. Transformers Click To Hear Soundclip
6. Nothing But Love
7. Virtual Reality
8. Pyramid
9. Brave New World
10. Windows
11. Midnight
12. Afternoon Adventure
13. Voyage Home
14. Beyond
15. Seeds Of Life (Vocal Version)

Return to Giftshop

Programming and Graphics by Alan Ticheler